That depends on the chapter

Dating games by kimberley gold

Do an outline and let the story unfold. No I submitted it directly to publishing houses that were accepting manuscripts at the time. If that's not your thing, then don't read this book.

Helen Fielding, Candace Bushnell and Sophie Kinsella have allowed women to be more frank about their sex lives and to accept and laugh about their own neurotic personality traits. My publishing house created this for me.

After travelling extensively around Europe, America and Asia, Kimberley moved to Sydney, Australia in and began work on her debut novel Dating Games. It reminded me of Carrie and her girlfriends in Sex and The City.

However, once I got into the groove of the characters and the style of writing, I really was hooked. Would not recommend and so glad it was a Kindle freebie. Scarlett has recently split up from her boyfriend and wants to chill with her friends. Other chapters I just did a line or two and let the words come to me further down the line.

My publishing house created this

The excitement and anticipation they feel when meeting new people and wondering what will come of it. The different aspects of dating from a women's perspective. Readers who loved Bridget Jones and Sex and the City will enjoy my book.

It had me laughing out loud in places and I could really relate to the storyline. They all have their ups and downs trying to find Mr right.

Helen Fielding Candace Bushnell

It was just an ok read for me. This provided her with insightful in-depth knowledge of the banking world, the intricate nature of office relationships and being able to tell a story or two about fashion runways. There appears to be a great deal of jerk men in this world according to these women's dating journey glad I'm married. We all know how important it is for writers to read.